‘Royal Blood’ (2014)

This was the first vinyl record I bought, back in August 2014. I purchased their debut album on vinyl to show my support to the band as I’m sure many others did. They went on to become a massive mainstream success and have just finished a two-year long tour.

The album is a blast to play from start to finish and in my opinion, there is not a single bad track. I can’t wait to hear what they’re cooking up next.

Favourite track: Better Strangers // Least favourite track: Ten Tonne Skeleton

Leave a Reply

